Federal Holidays 2022

Here you find all federal holidays 2022 for the USA ✓ New Year’s Day ✓ Martin Luther King Jr. Day ✓ Washington’s Birthday ✓ Memorial Day ✓ Independence Day ✓ Labor Day ✓ Columbus Day ✓ Veterans Day ✓ Thanksgiving Day ✓ Christmas Day.

20212023

Federal holidays 2022

These are the dates of federal holidays 2022 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
New year‛s day 2022 Saturday 1 January 2022 Saturday 1 January 2022 52 United States USA
Martin Luther King Jr Day 2022 Monday 17 January 2022 Monday 17 January 2022 03 United States USA
Washington‛s Birthday 2022 Monday 21 February 2022 Monday 21 February 2022 08 United States USA
Memorial Day 2022 Monday 30 May 2022 Monday 30 May 2022 22 United States USA
Independence Day 2022 Monday 4 July 2022 Monday 4 July 2022 27 United States USA
Labor Day 2022 Monday 5 September 2022 Monday 5 September 2022 36 United States USA
Columbus Day 2022 Monday 10 October 2022 Monday 10 October 2022 41 United States USA
Veterans Day 2022 Friday 11 November 2022 Friday 11 November 2022 45 United States USA
Thanksgiving Day 2022 Thursday 24 November 2022 Thursday 24 November 2022 47 United States USA
Christmas Day 2022 Sunday 25 December 2022 Sunday 25 December 2022 51 United States USA

Other holidays 2022

These are the dates of other holidays 2022 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
Epiphany 2022 Thursday 6 January 2022 Thursday 6 January 2022 01 United States USA
Valentine‛s Day 2022 Monday 14 February 2022 Monday 14 February 2022 07 United States USA
Good Friday 2022 Friday 15 April 2022 Friday 15 April 2022 15 United States USA
Easter Sunday 2022 Sunday 17 April 2022 Sunday 17 April 2022 15 United States USA
Easter Monday 2022 Monday 18 April 2022 Monday 18 April 2022 16 United States USA
Mother‛s Day 2022 Sunday 8 May 2022 Sunday 8 May 2022 18 United States USA
Ascension Day 2022 Thursday 26 May 2022 Thursday 26 May 2022 21 United States USA
Whit Sunday 2022 Sunday 5 June 2022 Sunday 5 June 2022 22 United States USA
Whit Monday 2022 Monday 6 June 2022 Monday 6 June 2022 23 United States USA
Father‛s Day 2022 Sunday 19 June 2022 Sunday 19 June 2022 24 United States USA
World Animal Day 2022 Tuesday 4 October 2022 Tuesday 4 October 2022 40 United States USA
Halloween 2022 Monday 31 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022 44 United States USA
Black Friday 2022 Friday 25 November 2022 Friday 25 November 2022 47 United States USA
Christmas Eve 2022 Saturday 24 December 2022 Saturday 24 December 2022 51 United States USA
Boxing Day 2022 Monday 26 December 2022 Monday 26 December 2022 52 United States USA
New Year’s Eve 2022 Saturday 31 December 2022 Saturday 31 December 2022 52 United States USA

More information about

Click on the link(s) below for more information about Federal Holidays for the USA: