Federal Holidays 2024

Here you find all federal holidays 2024 for the USA ✓ New Year’s Day ✓ Martin Luther King Jr. Day ✓ Washington’s Birthday ✓ Memorial Day ✓ Independence Day ✓ Labor Day ✓ Columbus Day ✓ Veterans Day ✓ Thanksgiving Day ✓ Christmas Day.

Federal Holidays 2023Federal Holidays 2025

Federal holidays 2024

These are the dates of federal holidays 2024 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
New year‛s day 2024 Monday 1 January 2024 Monday 1 January 2024 01 USA US
Martin Luther King Jr Day 2024 Monday 15 January 2024 Monday 15 January 2024 03 USA US
Washington‛s Birthday 2024 Monday 19 February 2024 Monday 19 February 2024 08 USA US
Memorial Day 2024 Monday 27 May 2024 Monday 27 May 2024 22 USA US
Independence Day 2024 Thursday 4 July 2024 Thursday 4 July 2024 27 USA US
Labor Day 2024 Monday 2 September 2024 Monday 2 September 2024 36 USA US
Columbus Day 2024 Monday 14 October 2024 Monday 14 October 2024 42 USA US
Veterans Day 2024 Monday 11 November 2024 Monday 11 November 2024 46 USA US
Thanksgiving Day 2024 Thursday 28 November 2024 Thursday 28 November 2024 48 USA US
Christmas Day 2024 Wednesday 25 December 2024 Wednesday 25 December 2024 52 USA US

Other holidays 2024

These are the dates of other holidays 2024 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
Epiphany 2024 Saturday 6 January 2024 Saturday 6 January 2024 01 USA US
Valentine‛s Day 2024 Wednesday 14 February 2024 Wednesday 14 February 2024 07 USA US
Good Friday 2024 Friday 29 March 2024 Friday 29 March 2024 13 USA US
Easter Sunday 2024 Sunday 31 March 2024 Sunday 31 March 2024 13 USA US
Easter Monday 2024 Monday 1 April 2024 Monday 1 April 2024 14 USA US
Ascension Day 2024 Thursday 9 May 2024 Thursday 9 May 2024 19 USA US
Mother‛s Day 2024 Sunday 12 May 2024 Sunday 12 May 2024 19 USA US
Whit Sunday 2024 Sunday 19 May 2024 Sunday 19 May 2024 20 USA US
Whit Monday 2024 Monday 20 May 2024 Monday 20 May 2024 21 USA US
Father‛s Day 2024 Sunday 16 June 2024 Sunday 16 June 2024 24 USA US
World Animal Day 2024 Friday 4 October 2024 Friday 4 October 2024 40 USA US
Halloween 2024 Thursday 31 October 2024 Thursday 31 October 2024 44 USA US
Christmas Eve 2024 Tuesday 24 December 2024 Tuesday 24 December 2024 52 USA US
Boxing Day 2024 Thursday 26 December 2024 Thursday 26 December 2024 52 USA US
New Year’s Eve 2024 Tuesday 31 December 2024 Tuesday 31 December 2024 01 USA US

More information about

Click on the link(s) below for more information about Federal Holidays for the USA: