Federal Holidays 2025

Here you find all federal holidays 2025 for the USA ✓ New Year’s Day ✓ Martin Luther King Jr. Day ✓ Washington’s Birthday ✓ Memorial Day ✓ Independence Day ✓ Labor Day ✓ Columbus Day ✓ Veterans Day ✓ Thanksgiving Day ✓ Christmas Day.

Federal Holidays 2024

Federal holidays 2025

These are the dates of federal holidays 2025 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
New year‛s day 2025 Wednesday 1 January 2025 Wednesday 1 January 2025 01 USA US
Martin Luther King Jr Day 2025 Monday 20 January 2025 Monday 20 January 2025 04 USA US
Washington‛s Birthday 2025 Monday 17 February 2025 Monday 17 February 2025 08 USA US
Memorial Day 2025 Monday 26 May 2025 Monday 26 May 2025 22 USA US
Independence Day 2025 Friday 4 July 2025 Friday 4 July 2025 27 USA US
Labor Day 2025 Monday 1 September 2025 Monday 1 September 2025 36 USA US
Columbus Day 2025 Monday 13 October 2025 Monday 13 October 2025 42 USA US
Veterans Day 2025 Tuesday 11 November 2025 Tuesday 11 November 2025 46 USA US
Thanksgiving Day 2025 Thursday 27 November 2025 Thursday 27 November 2025 48 USA US
Christmas Day 2025 Thursday 25 December 2025 Thursday 25 December 2025 52 USA US

Other holidays 2025

These are the dates of other holidays 2025 in the USA:

Holiday Date Week Place
Epiphany 2025 Monday 6 January 2025 Monday 6 January 2025 02 USA US
Valentine‛s Day 2025 Friday 14 February 2025 Friday 14 February 2025 07 USA US
Good Friday 2025 Friday 18 April 2025 Friday 18 April 2025 16 USA US
Easter Sunday 2025 Sunday 20 April 2025 Sunday 20 April 2025 16 USA US
Easter Monday 2025 Monday 21 April 2025 Monday 21 April 2025 17 USA US
Mother‛s Day 2025 Sunday 11 May 2025 Sunday 11 May 2025 19 USA US
Ascension Day 2025 Thursday 29 May 2025 Thursday 29 May 2025 22 USA US
Whit Sunday 2025 Sunday 8 June 2025 Sunday 8 June 2025 23 USA US
Whit Monday 2025 Monday 9 June 2025 Monday 9 June 2025 24 USA US
Father‛s Day 2025 Sunday 15 June 2025 Sunday 15 June 2025 24 USA US
World Animal Day 2025 Saturday 4 October 2025 Saturday 4 October 2025 40 USA US
Halloween 2025 Friday 31 October 2025 Friday 31 October 2025 44 USA US
Christmas Eve 2025 Wednesday 24 December 2025 Wednesday 24 December 2025 52 USA US
Boxing Day 2025 Friday 26 December 2025 Friday 26 December 2025 52 USA US
New Year’s Eve 2025 Wednesday 31 December 2025 Wednesday 31 December 2025 01 USA US

More information about

Click on the link(s) below for more information about Federal Holidays for the USA: